Board Members

Chad Boggs

President
Dr. Chad Boggs (cboggs@kearsleyschools.org)


desrae joubran

Vice President
DesRae Joubran (djoubran@kearsleyschools.org
)

chad langworthy

Secretary
Chad Langworthy (clangworthy@kearsleyschools.org)

jeff natzke 

Treasurer
Jeff Natzke (jnatzke@kearsleyschools.org)

debra alburtus

Trustee
Debra Alburtus (dalburtus@kearsleyschools.org
)

richard hill
Trustee
Richard Hill (rhill@kearsleyschools.org)

charles wade
Trustee
Dr. Charles Wade (cwade@kearsleyschools.org)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.