Board of Education Members


Chad Boggs

President
Dr. Chad Boggs (cboggs@kearsleyschools.org)



DesRae Joubran

Vice President
DesRae Joubran (djoubran@kearsleyschools.org
)


Chad Langworthy

Secretary
Chad Langworthy (clangworthy@kearsleyschools.org)

 

Jeff Natzke

Treasurer
Jeff Natzke (jnatzke@kearsleyschools.org)


Debra Alburtus

Trustee
Debra Alburtus (dalburtus@kearsleyschools.org
)



Richard Hill
Trustee
Richard Hill (rhill@kearsleyschools.org)


Dr. Charles Wade, school board member
Trustee
Dr. Charles Wade (cwade@kearsleyschools.org)